Get a quote

×

Join Our Distribution List Today!



×
Need help managing your business risks during COVID-19? – CLICK HERE FOR INFO YOU CAN USE
ALIGNED Insurance

Call Toll Free
1-866-287-0448

The ALIGNED Insurance Team

People Helping People - We're ALIGNED Insurance - WP content block

We’re ALIGNED across Canada. Our National Operations Centre in Cambridge, Ontario supports our Toronto, Calgary and Vancouver offices.

Need a quote? Get yours started now using our simple online tool.

Want to contact an ALIGNED broker? We’re here to answer your business insurance questions. You can reach any of us using our dedicated toll-free direct numbers listed below. Or just send us an email!

Not sure who you need to talk to? Just email assistants@alignedinsurance.com
or call us toll-free at 1-866-287-0448 for assistance.


Meet our Assistant Advocates

Courtney Tran - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Courtney Tran

Assistant Advocate

assistants@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-287-0448

Kate Blanchard

Assistant Advocate & Owner

assistants@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-287-0448

Samantha Roy - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Samantha Roy

Assistant Advocate

assistants@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-287-0448

Carole Roth - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Carole Roth

Assistant Advocate

assistants@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-287-0448

Erin Varley - ALIGNED Insurance brokers

Erin Varley

Assistant Advocate

assistants@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-287-0448


Meet our Advocates

Pam Lecavalier - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Pam Lecavalier,
CAIB, CIP

Advocate

pam.lecavalier@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-309-3657

Sydni Felice - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Sydni Felice,
CAIB

Advocate & Owner

sydni.felice@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-277-9484

Kristen Snider - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Kristen Snider

Advocate & Owner

kristen.snider@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-222-3209

Kelly Chambers - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Kelly Chambers,
CAIB, CIP

Advocate

kelly.chambers@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-496-9694

Robyn Selmes - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Robyn Selmes,
CAIB

Advocate, Assistant Vice President & Owner

robyn.selmes@alignedinsurance.com

1-800-881-5581

Candice Morrish - ALIGNED Insurance brokers

Candice Morrish,
CIP, CRM

Advocate &
Assistant Vice President

candice.morrish@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-610-0789

Sandra Hughes - ALIGNED Insurance brokers

Sandra Hughes,
CAIB, CIP

Advocate

sandra.hughes@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-610-0833

Darlene Alves - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Darlene Alves,
BScH, CAIB

Advocate & Owner

darlene.alves@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-964-6080

Ana Alberto - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Ana Alberto,
CIP, CRM

Advocate & Owner

ana.alberto@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-964-7186

Candace MacDonald - ALIGNED Insurance brokers

Candace MacDonald,
CRM, CIP, CPIB, CAIB

Advocate &
Assistant Vice President

candace.macdonald@alignedinsurance.com

 1-866-924-0585


Meet our
Management / Leadership Team

Darcy Franko Felice - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Darcy Franko-Felice,
CAIB, CCIB

Senior Vice President, Team Leader & Owner

darcy.franko-felice@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-318-3527

Joan Schwegel - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Joan Schwegel,
BA, CAIB

Vice President, Finance Manager & Owner

accounting@alignedinsurance.com

1-866-287-0448

 

Andrew Clark - ALIGNED Insurance brokers - TEAM

Andrew Clark,
MBA, CAIB, RF, FCIP, RPLU

President & CEO

assistants@alignedinsurance.com 

1-866-519-1321

 

 

 

CLICK HERE TO GET A BUSINESS INSURANCE QUOTE NOW